Dwelling WIth God

January 7, 2018 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Psalm 15:1-5 | Pastor Daniel Boone

Count It All Joy

December 31, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: James 1:2-12 |

They Worshipped Him

December 10, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Matthew 2: 1-12 | Pastor Daniel Boone

Brother Samson Nyameche – PM Service

November 12, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Acts 10: 1-8 |

The Wind Bloweth Where It Will

November 5, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Acts 8: 14-25 | Pastor Daniel Boone

Fellowship With Christ – Part 2

October 29, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Acts 7: 2-60 | Pastor Daniel Boone

Power In The Midst

October 15, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Acts 5: 17-42 | Pastor Daniel Boone

The Spot

August 27, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Galatians 2:20 | Pastor Daniel Boone

You Have Not Passed This Way Before

August 20, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Joshua 3:1-5 | Pastor Daniel Boone

Who Is The Worst Sinner You Know?

August 13, 2017 (Sunday PM) Bible Text: Romans 8:1 | Pastor Daniel Boone

Top